The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80473234 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Marathon, Executive Leader, Globe Trotter and Avid Coffee Drinker.

Born and raised in India. Moved to the States for college. Did my Bachelors, Masters and PhD from the States. Lived in Rochester, NY and most recently in Boston, MA where I worked with a company called Keurig.


Currently- I run and lead an aerospace manufacturing company in Bangalore, India which is the family business.
Also pursuing the last year of my PhD so I tend to travel to the US back and forth.

In the near future, my goal is to build up a corporate headquarters in the US or Canada. I currently hold a Canada PR and look to settle in either the US or Canada. When I am not working or studying, I like to run marathons and I have run a few world major marathons such as the NYC Marathon, the Chicago Marathon and Paris Marathon.


I am looking for someone who is driven, independent and also values and understand the importance of family. Someone who is not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicNew Age Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.