The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80570049 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Vallejo, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I have completed my bachelors in psychology. I like to go out, walking, gym, movies, listening to music, eat food . I am optimistic, kind, understanding, open-minded, caring person. I love to read books and spend time in nature. I like watching netflix for sure! I am looking someone who is open minded, understanding person, caring-nature, working, staying flexible, social-outgoing, balanced person and who is from USA and currently living in CA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Vallejo, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Therapist with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.