The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Maheshwari
  • Bhuj, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone...i have done my bachelors in commerce.currently i am doing business of herbal raw materials suppling to pharmacy's..and traders all over India.My dad is engaged in real estate business and my mom is a housewife.i have one younger brother.My expectations for my life partner is that she should be beautiful,honest,caring nd helpful..thanks fr seeing my profile.if u like my profile then leave a message.bye
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Maheshwari
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.