The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile, My name is Name Visible on Login and I am 32 year old chemical engineer graduate and working as finance professional. I have Australian Citizenship and I am living in Perth Australia. I consider my self extremely hard working and dedicated to achieve goals in my life. My Friends and family consider me a very polite and family oriented person. I like to go for travel and short vacations. I am looking for like minded life partner who can balance professional as well as personal life along with my family. We are total 4 members in our family. I am the youngest son and my elder brother is working in Chicago, USA. My father is retired. He was senior manager in semi_ government fertilizer company GNFC. While my mom was retired as Class 1 government officer in ICDS (Integrated child development scheme). Important : Please contact only serious girls looking for marriage. Namaste and thanks for the visit.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Polo, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.