The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80802490 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Little Rock, AR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born in Vadodara and brought up in Amdabad, Gujarat, India. I have done my total Schooling at N.R. School, (Gujarat Law Society) Amdavad. Then, my family migrated to Canada and I have done my Degree in Electrical Engineering (B.Eng) from Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada. I have also cleared my Professional Engineer's Exam. in Ontario, Canada. Presently, my parents have been living in Brampton (Greater Toronto Area). Initially, I used to work in Toronto, later with a Canadian Company at their London Office in Canada and was living in my own house and still I own it. London which is just 2 hours drive distance from my parents home. From London, Canada I moved to LA, California, USA where I worked for about 2 years and now I have been working in Little Rock, Arkansas, USA but I plan to settle down either in TEXAS, FLORIDA OR PENNSYLVANIA in future. I am honest, kind hearted and proactive person and well dedicated to my work I hail from a upper middle class, religious and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Little Rock, AR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.