The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A crazy dog lover

Im an open minded personality with more of emotional self respect is always first...independent person financially...need someone who can understand me and accept me as i am instead of changing me ....child like purity...always self examination and prefer self growth...i speak what is inside me with all the clarity...need someone who understands me and accepts searching for a friend like person to marry with independent thoughts and no restrictions and not caging me in unimportant expectations or demands

Note: I hate liars and fake people and negativity ...i stay away from them

Note : Egoistic people strictly prohibited
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Surat
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.