The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80890301 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dasha Modh Mandalia.
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is a down to earth, thoughtful and open-minded girl nurtured with traditional values. Hard-working and committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. Her calm and witty nature is liked by one and all. In leisure, she enjoys travelling, trekking, painting, reading, watching movies and listening to music.

She acquired her Bachelor of Management Studies degree from Mithibai College, Mumbai. Thereafter, she completed Masters in Finance from SIES College of Management Studies, Navi Mumbai. Currently, she is employed as a Consultant in Capgemini.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am a businessman involved in manufacturing units of narrow fabrics in Umargam, Gujarat. My wife, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of the family. Our elder daughter is happily married and settled in Singapore.

We are seeking a groom who understands... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasha Modh Mandalia.
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.