The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Hindu Rana
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my MCA from IGNOU and B.Com from The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda. Presently, I am working as a Senior Software Engineer in a private company where I started as a Junior Developer. Independent in every endeavour, I have always been an achiever, be it in academics, professional life, sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work, strong determination and dedication. I have the zest to rise high to a managerial position in my professional sphere.

A bit shy at first, but people consider me a fun-loving individual at times. I am a progressive thinker and respect each person's space and values. Though modern, I am deeply rooted in our values and norms. Being well-organized is my behaviour as I feel it does not create any chaos. Furthermore, I like listening to all forms of music and watching action movies and web series in my leisure. A good game of carrom, chess and cricket rejuvenates me, and I can actively participate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu Rana
Belongs to Gola rana gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.