The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Indore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there this is Name Visible on Login aka RoRo.
Here are some things that would help you know me better. I'm a fashion designer/ stylist/ wardrobe consultant based in Indore. I have worked with multiple designer store as a designer, vm & store manager. Currently I'm working as a freelancer & I intend to pursue my career after marriage.
My perspective towards life is finding happiness in small things & being optimistic & realistic both at the same time.

Speaking of my partner preferences
-I'm looking for a person who prioritises health & fitness in life. Someone who is passionate about his work & would motivate me for the same.
-His family relations matters to me just as much as the other factors.
-A non materialistic, well educated person.
-Height above 5'8 only.
-Age gap strictly 3yrs or less only
Kindly read the partner preference before sending request. Thank you!
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Indore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Other, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Germany, France, Switzerland, Singapore, Puerto Rico, Maldives... more
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Indore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.