The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81063316 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Leva
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

I am proud of many things in life, but nothing beats than being a father. Name Visible on Login is a handsome individual with qualities such as caring, friendly, loyal and courteous defining his personality. Committed in both personal and professional spheres, he balances all the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. During leisure, he enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates him.

He finished schooling from a Gujarati Medium School in Vadodara and completed Diploma in Civil Engineering from Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education. He is an enthusiastic Entrepreneur involved in the Construction business and takes government contracts for construction of roads and canals in Gujarat. He is also engaged in the business of organic farming.

We originally hail from Lunavada in Gujarat and settled in Vadodara. I am working as a Civil Engineer with Gujarat... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Shah... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.