The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81074979 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi Bohri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. :)
I'm a non-religious person from a muslim family and essentially looking for an equally non-religious person from a muslim family too. (As crude as that sounds, I have learned and experienced that this is the biggest threshold in building a relationship)

Also,
I am an advertising professional working as a Copywriter in a digital advertising agency in Dubai. I am open-minded, non-religious and preferrably looking for someone with similar life views. It would be ideal if you too, are working in the advertising, media or creative industry as I feel understanding each other's career goals are an important factor to sharing life goals. Let's connect if this appeals to you. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohri
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.