The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81131213 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Modh Ghanchi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Hope you are doing well.
I am kind hearted soul and I believe every one of us can make this at world a better place through small acts of kindness. I have vibrant personality with a very down to earth nature. I believe personal life is equally important as professional one. I always give special attention to my family. I am an introvert but open up once get to know someone and becomes talkative person. I always keeps positive attitude. I am "filmy-kida" and love to watch movies a lot in my free time. Love to listen music as well. Also love to travel, exploring new places, go on long drive. Honest, caring, loyal, loving these are the few things that can describe me. I have worked hard and achieved some of the most important goals in early of my professional career. We are nuclear family of three. My father is retired from Naval Dockyard (Navy) and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. No sibling.
If you really interested, leave a message.
Have a nice day and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Modh Ghanchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.