The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81141378 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me.
I have a lively personality with varied interests. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding would be a perfect match. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Born Again
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
Diploma
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.