The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81240493 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • No Religion
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Tustin, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Interested in guys that grew up in the US and are US citizens.

I am a Jill of many trades and enjoy volunteering a German shepherd rescue, home improvement projects, and connecting with people from different walks of life. I definitely have a creative side to me and enjoy doing new things that cultivate my artistic and crafty side. I am looking for someone who is at a good place in their life and enjoys learning new things. Someone who appreciates a strong personality but isn't afraid to think outside the box. And a good sense of humor is always a bonus!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
No Religion, Gujarati
Lives in Tustin, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.