The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81353972 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Maudh brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I AM in search of an alliance- not only a wife but a friend, philosopher and kind heart.. But before that let me just brief you about myself-I am a simple guy & I am an independent thinker and Flexible enough to adapt to any situation. Though being modern I believe in cultural ethics and values as they are the pillars of sound and progressive religion. My friend describe me as simple , Easy going , talkative and with fun loving nature.
Now coming to the life partner, looking for a partner who is well educated, cultured, straight forward , down to the earth, soft spoken and is enough mature . To build a healthy relation there must be honesty, loyalty, a strong connection and above all intense understanding between the two.
If you find my profile suitable then please give me a call.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Maudh brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Gandhinagar, Anand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.