The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81382369 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I amNIRAVName Visible on Login

I have completed my Inter second. I am currently working as a Sales Manager. My hobbies are Cricket and listening Music. My friends describe me as Confident and friendly. I am looking for a partner who Believes in traditional values and family oriented.

My favorite sports are Cricket. My family My Dad is an Optician and Mom Homemaker, My brother is working in customs(Import and Export). To me marriage means I believe that a marriage can be successfull if both the partners have trust and understanding between each other.. I live In Hyderabad with parents.nnMy Dad is an Optician and Mom is a homemaker. My brother is in customs working for import and export.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Automobiles, Hunting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.