The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81454844 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Khedawal
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey thanks for visiting my son's profile. Well I need to tell about him in simplest way is Spiritual fellow, positive thinker, Hardworker, Career motto oriented guy, well socialized person and cracking jokes spontaneously, making things happen at his level of possibility, Very cool and down to earth person.. Meticulous follower of his heart. He works as an Deputy Manager Costing in Bhartiya international LTD. He celebrates his every moment of his happiness & sadness whether its small or big doesn't matter. He has completed his Bachelors. Weekdays as like others he is busy bee, but his weekends goes with friends and sometimes he chills at home too... sometimes we find he dances for the beats with alexa...He is slim fit and healthy.

He has also worked in JORDAN for 3 yrs and also travelled to Africa, Bangladesh, Thailand & at present in India. He has travelled entire South India and above mentioned countries completely. He is a Solo Traveller and met new people and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Khedawal
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Udupi, Erode, Mysuru / Mysore, Wayanad, Madurai, Tiruppur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.