The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Maharashtra, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter,DrName Visible on Login,She has completed her BDS from d y patil university, Pune and post graduation from krishna institute of medical sciences , Karad. She is focused about her career, also makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She loves travelling, hiking, exploring different places. She likes to maintain a healthy lifestyle. She also likes to watch movies, Netflix shows during her free time.She is Looking for a compatible parter with whom she can live her life to the fullest. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person who is settled in his career.
Note: This account is jointly managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents.
drName Visible on Login_periodontist
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Pandharpur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.