The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81555886 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ...... thanks for looking at my profile; I am a simple, down to earth guju gal, who likes to have a laugh and chill out with friends and family. I love my food (as you can tell from my profile pic), so I enjoy going out to eat at restaurants and have a drink or two. I enjoy watching tennis when I get the chance, for the last few years have queued up to get into Wimbledon and also love movies whether its watching at home or cinema be it Hollywood or Bollywood! I like to think I'm good at bowling, but some people think otherwise (",) I'm very interested in travelling (like many people), so I try to go on a holiday at least once a year, if not twice (why not right). Am I adventurous? well I have done a sky dive and snorkelling in the great barrier reef....took some convincing, but I did it (no more, well for now). In June 2015 I climbed Mount Snowdon, in prep for Mount Kili which I successfully climbed in July 2015, proudest moment for me so far, and best experience (no plans to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.