The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Tallahassee, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey its Name Visible on Login!

I'm all about entrepreneurship, going to the movies, football and basketball, volunteering, bar-hopping, and being on a boat. I have a Masters in Arts in Creative Business Leadership from the Savannah College of Art & Design and B.S. in Marketing from Florida State University. I own an ad agency, a clothing brand startup, and several hotels.

Trying the online dating scene to help me find my best friend to take over the world with!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Tallahassee, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Panama City Beach, Florida, USA. My father and mother both have retired. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.