The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81701034 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am from Hyderabad. I am an MBA by education and currently working with Deloitte, Hyderabad.

We are a family of 4, my father is a businessman, my mother's a homemaker and my younger brother is also into the family business.

We also have a beautiful close-knitted extended family in Hyderabad.


I am a simple and straightforward person, an artist by nature with decent sense of humour.

Not much into sports but enjoy playing badminton in my free time.


I also enjoy cooking Italian and Indian dishes.

I am looking for someone who is well educated, and well settled. Someone who also believes in enjoying life and has a spiritual outlook.

If you liked my profile, then feel free to initiate the contact.

Thanks. Stay Happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Telangana, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hubbali-Dharwad, Hyderabad, Nagpur, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.