The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81821563 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in the Middle East with a degree in Fashion Design. I'm an entrepreneur & an artist and love what I do. I'm passionate about exploring nature, outdoor activities, and love animals especially dogs. Someone who can keep it real and be my best friend would be an ideal match
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Muscat, Oman.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.