The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am born and brought up in Mumbai, and completed my schooling from St. Xaviers Fort & B. Com from H.R.College of Commerce & Economics. Fascinated by the power of stocks to create wealth and drive economies, I went on to do my MBA in Financial Markets from ITM Business School and have been working as an AVP, equity research analyst for a leading research firm in Mumbai with a total work experience of 11 years. Since early childhood my parents have instilled in me the ideals of discipline, hard work, responsibility and the ability to write my own destiny in life. I come from a value driven family with a balanced outlook. I am helpful, a good listener, honest, understanding, compassionate, introspective and possess a calm temperament. I am extremely passionate about equities and also like watching movies and reading books.
About Her:

I believe that marriage should be an experience of honest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.