The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82101526 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Landscape Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, My name is Name Visible on Login. I always find it difficult to describe myself in words still I am giving it a try here ....
A girl with high goals, big dreams and very much determined to fulfil them. You can consider me as a career-oriented person who has always given priority to professional life but can also handle personal life and responsibilities with equal care. And now I feel this is the time to focus on my personal life, (to love and get loved:).
I have completed my Architectural studies from reputed Architecture school raking top 10 in Asia.

By profession, I am an Architect with a master's in Landscape Architecture. I have worked in and explored different cities of India like Delhi, Mumbai. Currently running my consultancy firm in Surat. I would like to continue working after marriage. I am a passionate traveller, likes to explore new places, food, culture. I enjoy reading, watching movies, documentaries, web series, playing flute. I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Landscape Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.