The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Sarvoday Bhavsar
  • Bharuch, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her MBA in Finance from Ankleshwar and presently working as a lecturer with Vidyadeep, Kim.

I would describe my daughter as a versatile, family oriented and cheerful person who believes in living life with positivity. During leisure, she enjoys shopping and cooking.

I am retired Professor with Narmada College while my wife is a retired government employee.

Someone who is family oriented and well settled with traditional values would be desired. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

If you are eager to know more about Name Visible on Login, feel free to drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Sarvoday Bhavsar
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.