The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82189360 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Burlington, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my masters in biophysics and am currently enrolled in a doctor of dental surgery program at the University of Melbourne in Australia. Although I identify as a Hindu, I am not strictly invested in the traditions and rituals, but rather take a more relaxed approach towards religion. I am a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life, though I am not against trying new things. I generally like to spend time with friends, whether it's going out or just staying in and catching up. I also have a passion in working with my hands and enjoy hobbies such as construction and landscaping, for example, I have built a deck and flower and stone garden most recently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.