The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Saraswat
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for stopping by my profile. Please note this profile is jointly managed by myself and my mom.

I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad, living with my family. My family comprises of my mother (lovely homemaker) . I have completed my Bachelor's of Arts(English Lit.) followed by MBA in Human Resource. Presently heading HR & Operations for a leading USA based Software Development MNC. My profession allows me to showcase my core strength of people mgmt. and communication (fluent in English, Hindi and Gujarati).
My hobbies include listening to all kind of music, dancing, reading(read almost everything Drama, Sci-Fi, Mythology, Adventure, Philosophy, Mystery and Romance) and cooking (I love to do all experiments from Masterchef in the kitchen). Apart from this in my free time, I am a big Movie Buff, like to watch TV and hangout with friends and family.
I am fun-living, simple,confident and optimistic person. My friends find me chirpy, humorous,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Saraswat
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.