The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82311882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Describing myself can be difficult, but I would say that caring, amiable, honest and humble are a few words that sketch my personality best. My personality is the optimal blend of modern and traditional values. Taking long road trips brings me joy and I love pets. Horse riding and swimming are a few of my favourite activities.

I have completed my Master of Business Administration in Finance from Som-Lalit Institute of Management Studies in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Being an Entrepreneur, I am involved in Real Estate business as a Developer(Builder)

Mine is a close-knit family from Vadodara, Gujarat and my father is a huge contributor to my business. My mother takes excellent care of our family and home. I have an elder sister who has done her MBBS and is happily married and settled in the U.S.A. She is pursuing her further studies in the United States and her husband is a Chemical Engineer.

I am seeking a kind-hearted and well-educated companion who will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.