The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82315497 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in New York, and absolutely love it here. I am very close to my family and was raised with a strong set of values I cherish very much. I have a good balance of work, friends and family in my life. I'm pretty focused and determined in terms of my career and goals, and independent in many aspects of my life, but can still appreciate chivalry very much. In many ways, I'm a hopeless romantic at heart...

So, here's some completely random insight into me:

I love chocolate (always have, always will). I adore simplicity and children. I still love cartoons, and I'm super ticklish. I'm pretty sensitive and empathetic... and selfless acts of kindness are important to me and can make my day. I am scared of loud noises, especially thunder (kinda funny). I'm a complete baby when I get sick. I'm attracted to intuitive men, and someone who can make me feel safe. I'm a fairly light sleeper. I enjoy playing Texas Hold Em Poker and salsa dancing. I think I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Dancing, Theatre, Painting, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.