The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82482838 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with sterling green woods ltd as trust manager. She has done her Bachelors from sardar vallabhai Patel arts college. We hail from Maharshtra. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has 2 brothers, 1 of who is married and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny and Generous. Her hobbies include Acting, Animal Breeding, Dancing, Model Building, Singing and Listening To Music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Model building, Acting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Model building, Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR
Working As Admin Professional
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.