The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Very recently, in July, 2018 I became the first Indian to win Mister Artistic Expression Award, MMDI(Miss and Mister Deaf International like Miss and Mister World) atTaiwan. I am best face of Mr. India Deaf, 2018. I stood second in Mr. Gujarat Deaf, 2018.

I am frankly saying, I have a bit listening problem.

From heart I am childish and like Ranveer Singh who is waiting for his to be Deepika Padukone.. if you say YES.. hahahahah..! I am very romantic. I am independent and self motivated person. I am the one who believe age is just a number so enjoying my life at fullest. I strongly believe whatever happens in our life, is for a good reason. My frnds describe me as loyal, innocent, intelligent, handsome, helpful, lovable, hard working and funny.

About my Education.
I have done bachelor of commerce from MSU and currently working with State Bank of India. I have also done JAIIB and CAIIB, the exam only for banking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicRemixes, Country Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.