The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82528214 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,modhvanik
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

It is always difficult to describe oneself but here is a gist about me.

I am a highly motivated person and possess a good sense of humor. I have completed my MBA in Marketing from Sikkim Manipal University and presently I am associated with my family business. During leisure, I enjoy reading a variety of books.

I have a close-knit family. My mother handles the family business and my younger sister is a Dietician.

I believe love is not about finding a perfect person, but it is all about learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. I am seeking a well educated, smart, loving and understanding life partner who values relations, respects women and will be my friend for a lifetime.

If you are curious to know more about me, do drop me a line and we can take it forward from there.

Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Modhvanik
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Surat, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Surat
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.