The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82677897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Open to move to a different place in the US/Canada**

. I moved to the US in 2007, right after High school in India. I have been in Detroit area since 2015. I work here for a major automotive company in the field of Integration Engineering in a senior position. I have lived in Seattle & Kansas before. By education, I did my undergraduate degree in Aerospace engineering. My masters is 80% complete in management, which I plan to complete in a year, part time while working. I lived in Seattle for about 3.5 years working for an Aerospace company. Besides working full time, I am a part time Real Estate investor having few properties in Michigan and aim to expand more in the field gradually I like to travel a lot. In my free time, I prefer watching movies, TV shows, playing sports and going to gym. I like to watch pretty much every sport as long as my favorite team or player is playing. I love watching Real Time with Bill Maher, John Oliver, Shark Tank. Few of my favorite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.