The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82782100 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Hightstown, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am original from Gujarat, India but currently living in New Jersey. I came to America when I was 12 year old but I haven't forgotten my roots from India. I am family oriented person.

I have graduate with civil engineering degree from Rutgers University. I am career driven and goal oriented person. I work for the construction company. I am very easy going.

My hobbies are traveling, hiking, cooking, landscaping, reading, and etc. If you are still reading this than get to know me. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Hightstown, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Gujarat, West Bengal, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.