The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82803240 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I hope you are doing great.

I have completed my Masters degree from Australian University and lived in Brisbane for three years until August 2019. I have worked in Brisbane for a year now as accountant.

I'm currently staying in India (Mumbai). Work and family are equally important to me. I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.

I am actively involved in health and fitness activities like cycling, jogging, aerobics and also love adventure trips. I like to cook as well and am great foodie.

I spend my weekends watching series on Netflix, going on road trips or adventure trip or amusement Park, catching up with friends or go for movies. I am a dog lover and I love to spend time with them.

I believe life is all about experiences. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.


Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.