The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82849148 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A cheerful and homely person who loves to spend time with family and friends.
She loves travelling, listening to music and reading books. She is a Canadian Citizen who was brought up in Gandhinagar, Gujarat during her childhood years and later did her elementary schooling in Pune, Maharastra. She has done her Secondary and University in Edmonton, Canada and is at present working in Edmonton. Her father is from Kerala and mother is from Gujarat.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.