The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83095763 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,brahmin audichya
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created by me.
I am 32 years old and in height is 5.7 feet. Currently I a have business of an import export. The company name is beauty mode.(MD). I m living with me mother and she is a housewife. I have 2 elder sister both are Merrid. I love to spend a time with my friends and female. I love going trips outside with friends and female. Like listening music. Help to cook food my mother. Like to shoot photographs. Watching movies. I am understanding caring. Loving and Jolly person. I am looking g for a life partner who is understand me like a friend I would like to share all my thoughts and also have jolly and funny nature. I would like to thanks to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Brahmin audichya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.