The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Chho Gaam Patel
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son.

He has his BE (Honours) Degree from BITS Pilani, Goa and is currently working as a Senior Application Engineer with Oracle India Private Limited in Bangalore. He is passionate about his work and has the zeal to excel in his professional sphere.

He is an independent individual with a pleasing personality. His genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, win him friends in every walk of life. Slightly reserved by nature, he takes time to open up; but once the ice is broken, he is a delightful person to be around. Even though his job can be demanding at times, he strikes a healthy work-life balance. He is fond of travelling and exploring new places. His last trip to the USA was a memorable one and he wishes to visit there again. During leisure, he enjoys playing soccer, chess, listening to music and watching movies.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am his father and he shares a close bond with me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Chho Gaam Patel
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, India, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.