The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83176805 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my MBA (Finance) from Gujarat University and currently working in a shipping line.I am a very cheerful and friendly person. I enjoy my work and try to accomplish it with utmost dedication. A travel buff by heart, I like to explore new places, make new friends and meet new people.
Finding happiness in small things are more important to me. I mostly prefer to spend quality time with close friends with whom I can discuss anything under the sun rather than socializing or partying hard. My favourite past time is to read books.Apart from reading I like to exercise, Dance and listen to music and do shopping.
I enjoy participating in committees and organizing events ( a legacy passed on from my mom) which I always do gleefully. My favourite sport is swimming although I don't have much time to do nowadays and watching tennis. I am a complete foodie and love to try different kind of cuisine. Gujarati and Mexican are my favourite however I love to experiment delicacies... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.