The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Sheimali Jalawadi Jain
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile who has been born & brought up in Ahmedabad & gone to USA in 2014,she has completed her Masters in Computer Engineering and currently employed in a private company on H1B visa,I140 under process ,she believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, diligent balancing of professional & family life. Looking forward for profiles who has similar thinking and believe in Jainism plus belonging to Gujarat and settled in US are more preferable . She has a one younger brother who completed his MS in Electrical Engineering from San Diego State University and working in Michigan. Please drop in a message if you would like to know more. Good Luck.

* Profile is being handled by parents and herself occasionally*
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Sheimali Jalawadi Jain
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Digambar, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.