The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few lines that discribe me.
I Name Visible on Login, pursued my bachelor of engineering in I.T and currently working with reputed company as an Quality analyst in airline field.

My family consists of 3 people my father recently passed away and my mother is an housewife who is strong pillar of our family. I live with my family and love to spend time with them. Being single child at an early age, a sense of maturity has been imbibed in me and that lead me to take responsibilities in a better way

Partner preference . I would love to meet a person who understands me, Honest, Trustworthy, not overconfident, who respect family values, and should be matured enough to understand the essence of marriage. And i would do the same for her.

Thankyou for your valuable time and if you like to know more about me , feel free to connect
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.