The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83380448 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Meghwal
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,


A smile from a child is a packaged sunshine and rainbows.

I share a special bond and hopeful about finding a good companion for me on this matrimonial site.

I am a lively person and have zeal to live life to the fullest. He is friendly, caring, easy going and well educated. Highly ambitious about his career yet know how to manage between personal and professional life. He is a traveler by heart and loves to capture the nature in all its glory. In addition He has a progressive attitude towards arts and in his free time loves to paint. Name Visible on Login has done his Master of Science in Biotechnology and currently working as a Research Assistant in a renowned private company. He is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values. Loyalty and maintaining her personal relationships is something my firmly believes in.

About Family:
We belong to a Hindu Gujarati middle class. My father is working in forensic science laboratory and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Meghwal
Belongs to Meghwal gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Surat, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Cardiff, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.