The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83869977 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Scheduled Cast, Chamar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..Thank you for visiting my Profile. I am Name Visible on Login and I'm currently living in Surat and doing government job in Surat. I have completed my masters. I'm ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principals and values. I'm looking for a simple, caring, honest, fun loving and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Scheduled Cast, Chamar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Brahmbatt... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.