The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83976869 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to Canada with my family 15 years ago. I have completed my Bachelors in Pharmacy. I am a Healthcare Professional working as a licensed Pharmacist as well as I am a Pharmacy Manager in a reputed pharmacy chain in Toronto.

I am very passionate about music. I am a Singer and a Guitarist as well. I enjoy performing on stage in and around Toronto. I am also a regular at workout and I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy trying out different types of food and different restaurants.
I am looking for someone to explore new places with who can be my lifetime friend. Please feel free to connect with me if you feel we could be a good match. All the best for your search! 
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.