The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84067562 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Nagar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Modern by HEART but believes in GOOD value"



I am from an upper middle class family. I always respect and supports good value.I am positive thinker, ambititous, responsible, caring and go-getter guy.I always tries to be well groomed. I am open-minded yet family oriented guy. I love to spend quality time with family and friends.

By profession I am Tech Geek but I love to cook different cuisins with my own way of fundamentals. I loves to spend good time with needful people through social work.

I strongly believe in soul connection and i believe whoever came or comes in your life that all are belongs to your soul group. I love to travel solo because then you can absorb, feel it that place energy and culture. I have travel still only couple of nature treasure of India and many more to visit.

I have done my Masters in Computers/ IT and am currently working as a Portal/ECM Software Consultant and Founder of IT firm. It's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Nagar
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicFolk Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.