The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84217122 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am living in London. I have completed Aeronautics Engineering from WIIA(Western India Institute of Aeronautics) Ahmedabad . I am a young entrepreneur in London. I consider my self a good mix of traditions and modernity. I have a friendly and welcoming nature. My relationship means a lot to me.While I work hard to shape a success career, I try maintain a healthy work-life balance by giving equal attention to family, friends and personal growth. My friend consider me fun-loving, caring, responsible, mature, enthusiastic and intellectual person. I am passionate about good things in life such as good food, music, movie, travel, adventures. Out side work I usually read, workout, work on DIY projects, hangout with friends and Netflix and chill.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.