The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84350336 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,Variya Prajapati, vaishnav
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login & I belong to middle class family staying in Kalyan.
I hold a bachelor's degree & working as an Assistant Manager at Reliance Jio. I wish to study further for my career growth.

I'd describe myself as simple yet fun loving,
affectionate, independent,open minded & caring person with a strong work ethics. I consider the motto of "live & let live". Also a strong believer in gender equality.

In my free time I like to listen music,watching series & movies, travelling along with exploring food & new places.

I am looking for a partner who is well educated,settled, loving & caring, who loves me the way I am, understands & supports me in every situation. He should be responsible,open-minded & have a positive outlook. Finding someone with same interests of mine would be a great match.

All the very best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Variya Prajapati, vaishnav
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Thane, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.