The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84401415 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Social platform etiquette, when you get a invite you should accept, decline. The only response that is the wrong response is no response.

Hello, This is Name Visible on Login, Cute enough to stopped your heart, skilled enough to restart it :-)

Software Engineer by Profession, Indian by Birth, Mumbaikar by Heart, Hindu by Faith , Co Founder of Private Credit Cards Services & serving GOD via serving to the people.

A guy who wishes to extract a lot from life and at the same time wishes to give a lot back.

Believe in being the best in whatever I do; be it personal or professional.

A guy who loves Art, Artist, Creativity, Uniqueness. Love to communicate with positive vibe people over interesting topics like business, opportunity for better tomorrow etc.

Buy more books than I can finish. I am a balanced person i.e. I am not short tempered but speak too much if I see something wrong being done in front of me.

I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.