The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • South Plainfield, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my Nephew. Originally from Ahmedabad - Gujarat.


Mother deceased when he was 3 years and Father deceased when he was 17 years old.

He is very independent person with big goals in life. He is passionate about his work and have positive attitude towards life. As a close-knit family, we have raised him and his brother with love and supported them in all their endeavors. Because of his hard-working nature and goal orientation he was able to get into USA in 2016 for better professional exposure. Have one brother back in India.

He is hardworking, compassionate, has a good sense of humor, and is always seeking to learn and grow in his relationship with God.

He enjoys working all aged people, Animal lover. Very sensitive, Loving, Caring, well cultured, Musician, and Sportsman.

Dog Lover. Love spending time with my Shih... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in South Plainfield, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Film-making, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, Tagalog, Sinhala, Spanish, Rajasthani, Punjabi, French... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Massachusetts, Virginia, South Carolina... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Profession Area Agriculture, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Non Working... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.