The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Koli
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself. I am currently in my last semester in Management information systems. My favorite hobbies are exercise, cricket, traveling, and hanging out with friends in my free time. I love to celebrate all the Indian festivals with family and friends and my favorite one is the Navratri festival. I want my better half to be my best friend for life and rest everything else would fall in place. Feel free to hit up and chat if you're interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.